Walls (CD)
Walls (CD)

Walls (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Released: 31st January 2020


The debut solo album by Louis Tomlinson, titled Walls, is available on CD and includes Two Of Us, Kill My Mind and more.


  1. Kill My Mind
  2. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
  3. Two Of Us
  4. We Made It
  5. Too Young
  6. Walls
  7. Habit
  8. Always You
  9. Fearless
  10. Perfect Now
  11. Defenceless
  12. Only The Brave